Queensland

ATHERTON

Roc’s Stockfeed
17 Robert street
Atherton QLD 4883
Ph: 40913447

rocsstockfeed@netspace.net.au


BRISBANE

Acacia Pet Supplies and Products

96A Sherbrooke Road
Willawong
Brisbane Queensland 4110 Australia
Ph. 07 3372 4122

acaciapp@bigpond.net.au


Pet Cafe Ashgrove

254 Waterworks Road
Ashgrove QLD 4060

Ph. 07 33666925

ashgrove@petcafe.com.au

Pet Cafe,Albany Creek
Shop 21
Woolworths Market Place
Cnr Old Northern Rd &
Albany Forest Dr
Albany Creek QLD 4035
Ph (07) 3325 0029

albanycreek@petcafe.com.au

Garrards Horse and Hound

Albion Park Raceway
Yulestar Street,
Albion QLD 4010.
Ph: (07) 3862 6117

albion@garrards.com.au

Pet Cafe Corinda

660 Oxley Road
Corinda QLD 4075
Ph. 07 3379 3188

 

Pet Cafe Greenslopes

589 Logan Road
Greenslopes QLD 4120

Ph. 07 3397 5477

greenslopes@petcafe.com.au

 

Pets Unleashed

Shop 5/630 Wynnum Road,
Morningside, QLD
Ph. 07 3395 6668

sarah@petsunleashed.com.au

 

Carters Critters

Shop 7 Jackson Rd Shopping Village
Hellawell & Jackson Road
Sunnybank Hills QLD, 4109

 Ph 07 3272 3844

rochelle@carterscritters.com.au


CAIRNS

Lanskeys Saddleworld & Canvas
15 Doyle Street
Cairns QLD 4870
Ph: 40516664

info@laskeys.com.au

Pet Cafe Cairns
23 Anderson Street
Cairns QLD 4870
Ph (07) 4041 1415

cairns@petcafe.com.au


EDMONTON

Pet Cafe Edmonton
183 bruce Highway
Edmonton QLD 4869
ph (07) 4045 6452

cairns@petcafe.com.au


GOLD COAST

Bernies Pet Barn

31 Upton Street, Bundall QLD 4217
Ph (07) 5539 9971

sue@berniesproduce.com


Garrards Horse and Hound

Unit 4/1 Ken Russell Court
Bundall QLD 4217
Ph: (07) 5574 3255

bundall@garrads.com.au

Horseland  Nerang
1/90 Spencer Rd.
Nerang QLD 4211
Ph: (07) 5527 3555

goldcoast@horseland.net.au

Pet Crazy

Shop 15, 86-104 Robina Town Centre Drv,
Robina QLD 4230
Ph (07) 5585 2300

accounts@petcrazy.com.au

Pet Destination

1/320 Olsen Avenue Parkwood QLD 4214
Ph (07) 5563 1834

brendan@petdestination.com.au

Pets Wonderland

31 Currumbin Creek Road

Currumbin Waters  QLD 4223

Ph (07) 55981434

Pets.wonderland@hotmail.com


GORDONVALE

Karen Lade
4Red Healer Animal Products1 Moller St
Gordonvale QLD 4865
Ph 0428871311

karen.lade@gmail.com

Website

The Feed Shop
12-14 George street
Gordonvale QLD 4865
Ph: 40562510

www.thefeedshop.com.au

info@thefeedshop.com.au


IPSWICH

Pet Cafe Ipswich

160 Brisbane Road
Booval QLD 4304
Ph.  07 3816 0151


MACKAY

Pet Cafe Mackay
Unit B 1 Kay Court
Glenella QLD 4740
Ph (07) 4942 3388

mackay@petcafe.com.au


MALANDA

Eacham Place Produce
9 Eacham Place
Malanda QLD 4885
Ph: 40951152

E: eacham.produce@gmail.com


MOSSMAN

Mossman Agricultural Services
Mossman QLD 4873
Ph: 40982286

E: ihmossag@bigpond.com

AME Saddery
Shop 3/35 Front street
Mossman QLD 4873

Ph: 40981600

 


REDCLIFFE

Garrads Horse and Hound

Redcliffe Raceway
6 Percy Street,
Redcliffe QLD 4020
Ph: (07) 3283 3366

fureys@garrards.com.au

Pet Cafe Redcliffe
29-31 Anzac Avenue
Redcliffe QLD 4020
Ph.(07) 3283 3283

redcliffe@petcafe.com.au


ROCKHAMPTON

Garrards Horse and Hound

Callaghan Park Racecourse,
Reany Street ,
Rockhampton QLD 4700

morganj@garrards.com.au


SMITHFIELD

NQ Stockfeeds & Farm Supplies
Lot 1 Walker Road
Smithfield QLD 4878
Ph: 40370300

nq-stockfeed@hotmail.com

Pet Cafe Smithfield
7/11 Salvado Drive
Smithfield QLD 4878
Ph (07) 4038 1389

smithfield@petcafe.com.au


TOOWOOMBA

Pet Cafe Toowoomba
139 Herries St
Toowoomba QLD 4350
Ph: 07 46392266


TOWNSVILLE

Garrards Horse and Hound

38 Carmel St
Garbutt, Townsville QLD 4814
Ph: (07) 4779 8004

northqueensland@garrards.com.au

Lanskey’s Saddleworld  Townsville
84 Bowen Rd
Rosales, Townsville Qld 4812
Ph: 07 47791570
info@lanskeystownsville.com.au

Pet Cafe Townsville
4/158 Duckworth St
Garbutt QLD 4811
Ph (07) 4755 2889

townsville@petcafe.com.au